Leadership Pratt Graduation 

Leadership Pratt Graduation 

View this email in your browser

Leadership Pratt 2017-2018 Class
Todd Hoffman – Stanion Wholesale Electric Co., Inc.
Kerry A. VonSchriltz – The Peoples Bank
Annie Fischer – Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism
Casey Morelan – Parkwood Village
Daniel Joyner – Pratt Regional Medical Center
Brian Moore – Hanson, Jorns & Beverlin
Krystal Adelhardt – K-State Extension Office
Cassie Goyen – Next GINeration
Julie Haas – Stull, Beverlin, Nicolay & Haas, LLC
Scott Wilson – First National Bank in Pratt
Sarah Philbern – Arrowhead West

Copyright © 2018 Pratt Area Chamber of Commerce, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: