Leadership Pratt – Servant Leader Nominations

Leadership Pratt – Servant Leader Nominations

View this email in your browser

Leadership Pratt
2018 Servant Leader Award Nominations

The Servant Leader Award is presented annually at the Leadership Pratt graduation celebration and we are asking for your help to find our next recipient.
A Servant Leader is one who serves for “the good of the whole” and not for their own purposes.

A Servant Leader is a servant first, followed by a leader.

A Servant Leader is someone people WANT to follow, not because they HAVE to do so.
Past recipients include: Jack Ewing, Dona Cochran, Becca Flowers, Ken Van Blaricum, Bill Shaffer, Lisa Miller, Jeanette Siemens, Barbara Shinkle, Dorotha Giannangelo, Marie Hanson, Lisa Coss, Gary Barker, Jean Tharp, Clovis Young, Bill Keller, Dwane DeWeese and Mark Ploger.
Name of Servant Leader being nominated:
Brief statement about why they should receive the award:
Name of person nominating, this will remain anonymous:
Thank you for  your nomination! Please send your nomination to info@prattkansas.org or the Chamber at 211 S. Main Street by Friday, March 30.
The chosen recipient will be recognized at the Leadership Pratt graduation ceremony on Tuesday, May 8. 
Thank you!
Leadership Pratt Board

Copyright © 2018 Pratt Area Chamber of Commerce, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: